Monday Mixtape

Monday, November 21, 2011

1. "Fresh Out The Oven" Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull
2. "Better With The Lights Off" New Boyz ft. Chris Brown
3. "It Girl" Jason Derulo
4. "Fly" Nicki Minaj ft. Rihanna
5. "Hold It Against Me" Britney Spears
6. "Otis" Kanye West & Jay-z ft. Otis Redding
7. "Anything (To Find You)" Monica ft. Rick Ross
8. "Pot of Gold" The Game ft. Chris Brown
9. "Workout" J.Cole

No comments:

Post a Comment